Pictured are the Jewett-Scio Indians, the 2012 5-8 year-old coach pitch biddy baseball champions. Front row from left: Jaylen Moore, Hailey Toker, Kaden Jurosko, Tucker Snyder, Skyler Salsberry, Caiden Cooley, Nathen Dulkoski, Cameron Dulkoski, Reed Arbaugh, Derreck Chappell. Second row from left: Ryan Arbaugh, Austin Erickson, Cabot Arbaugh, Tory Thompson, Kayln Ledger, Clayton Everhart. Back row from left: Coaches – Rick Erickson, Bob Hirschbach, Jeff Snyder, and Tod Thompson with helper Tayla Thompson. Photo provided