The Jewett Biddy basketball League concluded the 2011 season, with the Lakers defeating the Raiders to become the League’s champions. The Lakers would walk away with the title, scoring a 47-38 victory. Pictured are the League Champion Lakers (in yellow) and their coaches: Front l-r, Kyndsley Ridgeway, Hanna Dulkoski, Dylan Redish, Preston Haney and Logan Elliott. (Rear) Coach Bill Dray, Abby Kellar, Kendal McFarland, Tyler Redish and coach Quint McFarland. Also pictured in red are the runners-up Raiders. Pictured front l-r, Nick Gray, Cole Miller, Reese Saho, Cassie Wright and Callie Copeland. (Rear) Coaches Katie Gatts and Lois Wright, Spenser Blumenhein, Cody Shook, Danielle Pittman and Coaches Rachel Pittman and Todd Copeland. NH Photos/ED BANKS